Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron M
"Jolinda Mims was the agent assisting with my insurance needs. She was very patient with me over the phone, and ensured that she took care of all of my needs. My initial experience interfacing with this local insurance agent has been a positive one so far. I understand that the prices will go up within 6 months; so, definitely will be keeping an eye on that. I'm starting this as an an on-going review of my experience with this local insurance agent and the quality of insurance they provide for their patrons. Stay tuned..."
Profile photo of DL Creations

DL Creations

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DL Creations
"Kudos to Malinda Mims Agency for finding the refund for overpayment, great way to start your day. Refund coming!"
Profile photo of Jay Jay

Jay Jay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jay
"Best service ever from Julia, she did an awesome job. Super fast gave me the best quotes."
Profile photo of Sonja L

Sonja L

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja L
"Ms. Malinda Mims is an exceptional agent. She is extremely helpful, resourceful and efficient a great experience overall!!!"
Profile photo of Harold Hill

Harold Hill

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Hill
"Jolie was Great, getting my new policies to me in a timely complete fashion."
Profile photo of Lou Red

Lou Red

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Red
"I recently needed a copy of my declaration page for my renter's insurance, I called and it was emailed within 5 minutes by Jolinda. I so appreciate prompt, professional and good customer service and that what Malinda Mims and staff provide."
Profile photo of Brie Osborne

Brie Osborne

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Osborne
"I was I need of help with my auto insurance. Spoke with Jolinda and she went over a beyond to help me sort my coverage out with clear explanation. Jolinda has great customer service and for that I will continue my coverage through her office. Thank you Mrs Melinda for having such an excellent staff member"
Profile photo of Michelle Mcclain

Michelle Mcclain

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mcclain
"I am disappointed that after years of being a loyal paying customer the care and service I received was very undesirable and followed up with a lot of excuses and no apology."
Profile photo of Dana Cooper

Dana Cooper

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Cooper
"I’ve had a great experience working with Malinda. She’s very nice, personable, professional and knowledgeable. Her office space and staff felt warm and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Kevon King

Kevon King

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevon King
"Very professional east to work with"
Profile photo of Thrityseven Customtoys

Thrityseven Customtoys

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thrityseven Customtoys
"I always have the pleasure of conducting State farm insurance business with Miss Sydney. Not only is she professional and knowledgeable but she's extremely friendly and accommodating and I ask for her every time because she is by far the greatest State farm experience I've had in my almost four decades of being with the company. State farm Nationwide could learn from the example this wonderful young woman sets. I simply can't say enough great things about her."
Profile photo of Adit Shah

Adit Shah

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adit Shah
"Sydney was quick in helping out ! They got the best rate with lot of savings"
Profile photo of Jun Heo

Jun Heo

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Heo
"Really helpful agents! 👍"
Profile photo of Soham Patil

Soham Patil

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soham Patil
"Thanks a lot Sydney for quickly responding to my Auto Insurance request. Appreciate your proactiveness in sending all the details in order to get the insurance documents in time!"
Profile photo of 777 Honey

777 Honey

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 777 Honey
"Great experience. Excellent help. Perfect with State Farm."
Profile photo of James Paynes

James Paynes

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Paynes
"Malinda the first time I met you I knew that you where going to be my person. Know matter what problems I may have with State Farms billing department and I do. You know just what to say to keep me calm. I hate that you have to take the brunt of our anger because the billing department is so insufficient with their bill when we as policy holders should be able to talk to them directly. I was just about to look for another Insurance Company like many others I know have but because of you! I thank you for your time, patience, dedication and your fast response. State Farm has a treasure in you. I thank you again for being my state Farm Agent."
Profile photo of David Parvu

David Parvu

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Parvu
"The staff at Malinda Mims are very friendly and helpful, Just left a company I was with for 30 some years. State Farm beat there prices hands down. A+ so far."
Profile photo of Shaojun Tian

Shaojun Tian

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaojun Tian
"Very nice office and fast process !"
Profile photo of Zei Amhaz

Zei Amhaz

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zei Amhaz
"Jolinda is absolutely amazing! Super kind, helpful, and cheerful. Service is always great."
Profile photo of jeremiah whitttington

jeremiah whitttington

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremiah whitttington
"Excellent review and policy updates for my retirement and mileage reduction Eric, jolinda, Mims concurred"
Profile photo of Zephyn Brockert-Kress

Zephyn Brockert-Kress

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zephyn Brockert-Kress
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Melinda Mim’s State Farm Agency and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the level of service provided and the overall quality experience I was left with. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and friendly demeanor from the staff. The agent took the time to listen to my needs and concerns and provided me with an array of insurance options that fit my budget and lifestyle. They were patient and thorough in explaining each option to me, making sure I had a clear understanding of my coverage. What stood out to me the most was their attention to detail and prompt response to my inquiries. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and efficiently, giving me peace of mind knowing that I was in good hands. Overall, my experience with my local State Farm agency was exceptional. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for their clients set them apart from other insurance providers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Reggie Smith

Reggie Smith

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Smith
"I recently used Melinda Mims State Farm Agency to purchase rental insurance for my investment properties. I worked with Sydney and she was excellent!! She worked with me to make sure I had the proper coverage I needed. And my rates were better than any other quotes I had received. If you’re looking for an agent that work in your best interest, this agency is definitely for you."
Profile photo of Andrea Transou

Andrea Transou

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Transou
"This is the most amazing agency I’ve ever with! They are kind, efficient and timely!!!"
Profile photo of Lamonte Gilliam

Lamonte Gilliam

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lamonte Gilliam
"Malinda Mims was completely patient respectful and concerned about my overall situation at hand which was providing me with the best life insurance that fit my age , health and etc… I would strongly suggest anyone interested in receiving life insurance to contact Malinda Mims with State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of T.X Mims

T.X Mims

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T.X Mims
"Sydney is the absolute Queen when it comes life insurance policies. She got me max coverage at a great rate and always goes over and beyond to address my concerns. If you’re looking for a life policy Sydney is the right one!"